covid-19

About Us

DIRECTORS

Kobus Nel

B.Acc.(Hons.) CA(SA)

Deceased Estates

DIRECTOR

kobus@nelenvennote.co.za

Pierre Nel

B.Acc.(Hons.) CA(SA)

H.Dip Tax

DIRECTOR

pierre@nelenvennote.co.za

Freek Mulder

B.Acc.(Hons.) CA(SA)

DIRECTOR

freek@nelenvennote.co.za

Pieter Nel

B.Com.Management Acc.(Hons.)

ACMA CGMA

DIRECTOR

pieter@nelenvennote.co.za

Diaan van der Colf

B.Compt (SAIPA)

DIRECTOR

diaan@nelenvennote.co.za

André Ehlers

B.Compt.(SAIPA)

DIRECTOR

andre@nelenvennote.co.za

Abrie Pieterse

B.Acc. (SAIPA)

DIRECTOR

abrie@nelenvennote.co.za

Technology

Survival in a rapidly changing world necessitates the effective use of technology.  Consequently, we have made it our mission to function within a paperless environment.  Since 2009 all client files are kept electronically and secured through the use of passwords and sufficient backing up of information.

This enables our personnel to obtain access to client information at the push of a button, which has taken service delivery to the next level.

Our Firm

The practice started out as a small family business but has grown to one with a staff complement of over 40 employees.  Change is constant.  As a consequence, we have been obliged to deliver our wide range of services through more than one legal entity.

Our Personnel

We serve as a training office for SAICA as well as SAIPA (South African Institute of Professional Accountants) trainees, which means that we have to adhere to stringent standards in order to ensure continued accreditation. Continual internal and external training enables our personnel to provide clients with up-to-date information and support.  We strive towards creating an environment where our personnel are able to fully develop their talents and own initiative.

Our personnel also embrace our firm’s philosophy of responsibility to the community and the environment.

Our Achievements

WHY USE US?

Scroll to Top