covid-19

About Us

Henri Pieters CA(SA)

DIRECTOR

henri@stabilisnst.co.za

Ryk Eksteen CA(SA)

DIRECTOR

ryk@stabilisnst.co.za

Jerry Sithole CA(SA)

DIRECTOR

jerry@stabilisnst.co.za

Cindy van Jaarsveld CA(SA)

DIRECTOR

cindy@stabilisnst.co.za

Ashleigh Knowles CA(SA)

DIRECTOR

ashleigh@stabilisnst.co.za

Margaret Raubenheimer CA(SA)

DIRECTOR

margaret@stabilisnst.co.za

ABOUT STABILIS

About Us

We are situated in Nelspruit, Mbombela. Our client base is in the mining, agricultural, agricultural processing, manufacturing, retailing, tourism and professional practices sectors as well as non-profit organisations.

In line with the spirit of transformation in South Africa the company is empowered in ownership and on a management level.

Our personnel

We serve as a training office for SAICA and SAIPA which means we have to adhere to stringent standards in order to ensure continued accreditation.

Continual internal and external training and development enable our partners and staff to provide clients with up to date intelligence and support.

We strive towards creating an environment where our personnel are able to fully develop their talents and own initiatives.

Our partners and personnel embrace our firm’s philosophy of responsibility to the community and the environment.

OUR MISSION 

  • To continually produce financial excellence in building trust and economic value for our clients
  • To use our knowledge and expertise to reaffirm the accounting profession as the cornerstone of good business
  • To uphold the integrity and quality of financial reporting by providing reliable financial information
  • To ensure continuous professional development and training to raise the calibre of accounting professionals and the accounting profession

OUR VISION 

To be the foremost contributors to financial sustainability by providing quality accounting and professional services to government, business and the broader economy.

Our MISSION and VISION

WHY USE US?

Scroll to Top